Last Night of Freedom Reviews

We pride ourselves on organising the best weekends and it seems our customers agree with 10,000 glowing reviews gathered since 1999.

Total Reviews

13,007

Total reviews since Nov 1999

Average Rating

4.49

Score out of 5
5 Star
9100
4 Star
3474
3 Star
311
2 Star
49
1 Star
73
  • Filter Filters

  • Sort By menu arrow

FilterFilters

  • Ki Tuthill28/02/2024
  • Krishan Gohil28/02/2024
  • Easy to communicate with

    mICHAEL Anigbo27/02/2024
  • Absolutely no problems ordering and although sizing is explained it can still be a little confusing.

    sharon johansson27/02/2024
  • Quick and no issues

    Krishan Gohil26/02/2024
  • Great service

    Keep up the good work

    bobbie davidson26/02/2024
  • Absolutely no problems at all and I was kept well informed

    Ruth McGreal26/02/2024
  • Easy to use, very quick to produce and send

    George Thorne25/02/2024
  • Company provided product as requested and I have no complaints.

    Elliott Fletcher25/02/2024
  • Quick delivery

    Leon Rivett25/02/2024
  • Great

    Ashley Davies25/02/2024
  • Sally Norris24/02/2024
  • Every time I have ordered of this website the item have always came on time and the product are really good for price.

    I have order off this website a few times for 2 different hen party I have organised and I wouldn’t go anywhere else I have always managed to get everything I want and Evan better for a great price. I would definitely recommend this website

    Chantelle Spowart23/02/2024
  • Everything was smooth sailing, Last Night of Freedom took all the stress and hassle off me and made my life easier thank you

    The best hen we all have ever went too, and belfast is the best

    Jennifer Byrne22/02/2024
  • Alison Sellers21/02/2024
  • Karendeep Tiwana21/02/2024
  • Really good quality items I am extremely happy with them

    Hannah Duke21/02/2024
  • Craig Priest21/02/2024
  • From the moment they were ordered, had constant updates and they arrived I. Super Quick time.

    I would recommend anyone to use you guys!

    martin john20/02/2024
  • Gavin Wilcock20/02/2024
<

Build Your Own Stag Party

Stag Do Accessories

VIEW STAG SHOP

Build Your Own Hen Party

Hen Do Accessories

VIEW HEN SHOP