Sale IconFlashing Diamond Ring Shot Glass
  • Flashing Diamond Ring Shot Glass
  • The shot glass is worn on your finger
  • The model about to drink from the shot glass
  • These items come with flashing lights

Flashing Shot Glass Ring

Bling ring

16 reviews

£2.49£2.99save 17%

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #29435

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 10 hours, 30 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Flashing Shot Glass Ring Information

  • Plastic diamond ring
  • Shot glass
  • Flashing lights
  • Approx Height 9cm
  • Assorted colours, pink and blue

This fantastic product incorporates no fewer than three different themes, it's a shot glass, it's in the shape of a diamond ring and it flashes, combining those three elements makes this a fantastic accessory for your group.

The fantastic flashing shot glass ring is perfect for a night on the town, you wear it so there's no chance of losing it, you can get a good quantity of your favourite drink in there and also in flashes, what more could you need?

Average rating of
from 16 reviews
  • Funny prize for the hen do quiz

    Gemma Lucas04/08/2023
  • It looks great and exactly what I was after however the ring size does look very small.

    Laura Page18/02/2018
  • Ok but top pops off easily.

    Kay Jones10/08/2017
  • Rebecca Lamb31/08/2016
  • Natalie Fraser24/03/2016
  • The product is great fun but the flashing light stopped working and the lid broke off after only an hour or so!

    Elana Shalkowski20/10/2015
  • Faiza Hadi06/08/2014
  • Samantha Collins-Thomas06/05/2014
  • Angela kilminster01/04/2014
  • Lisa Hamilton12/02/2014
  • Louise anderson24/05/2013
  • The rings are a great novelty, much prefer them to the shot glass necklaces! And the rings flash! I've never seen them on a hen night before so it will make our hen night unique!!

    Ashley Shepard23/05/2013
  • Brilliant quality for the cheap price.

    Linda Spiers08/05/2013
  • It does not have a switch button on and off. It went off after minutes.

    Mildred Attard04/05/2013
  • This was the bride's favorite prop of the night! Worth every penny to see her march up to the barman and tell him to "fill my ring" - it became the quote of the weekend! Watch it when dancing though, the diamond/glass kept falling off.

    Jodie Ball21/04/2013
  • Novelty gift to wrap up for the hen.

    sarah duflot21/04/2013
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH