Stick a Dick - Geek Edition All Laid Out On White Background
  • Stick a Dick - Geek Edition All Laid Out On White Background
  • Stick a Dick - Geek Edition Poster
  • Stick a Dick - Geek Edition Packaging

Stick a Dick - Geek Edition

Geek chic

13 reviews

£9.99

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #11947

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 11 hours, 15 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Stick a Dick - Geek Edition Information

  • Handsome geeky character
  • 13 stick-on / peel-off willies
  • Poster approximately 83cm x 57cm

Since it's launch our hunk edition of this game has been one of our top sellers and this is exactly why we set out to make an even funnier version in this Stick a Dick Geek Edition. The item comes complete with reusable willies and you can even cut out the models head and replace with somebody else’s, probably that of the groom to be.

The model stands out really well on the green background and we are sure this will start to rival the other version for the most popular game we sell. If you were thinking about buying our Pin The Macho on the Man we would highly advise this instead, it is simply a newer, better version of the same thing.

Average rating of
from 13 reviews
  • Funniest pin the Willie I've ever seen, good quality paper with great choice of Willie's. Looking forward to playing this with the grooms face on it

    Karen Curbie24/01/2024
  • Not played yet ....hen weekend 20/2/2015

    Lyn Beecroft05/02/2015
  • Sam Sparrow17/07/2014
  • awesome

    Julie miller09/06/2014
  • The product was satisfactory. The eye mask snapped on the second person. The face could perhaps be perforated so it can be removed.

    Laura Cronin04/06/2013
  • Kirsty Bennett28/04/2013
  • Lots of fun and the girls squealed at the ugly willies and funny names. Elastic snapped on the mask but the googly eyes looked hilarious on so we took the mask out with us to get pictures of everyone pulling faces when holding it up!

    Jodie Ball21/04/2013
  • Brilliant

    RACHEL ALLEN08/02/2013
  • Gemma Clark05/02/2013
  • Ann Webster03/02/2013
  • Very happy with this game! We are having a geek themed hen party and I am very excited to show the girls this game

    Amy Clark02/02/2013
  • Gemma Best12/08/2012
  • Amazing.

    REBECCA SAYSELL17/06/2012
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like