Stick a Dick - Hunk Edition On White Background
  • Stick a Dick - Hunk Edition On White Background
  • Stick a Dick - Hunk Edition In Packaging

Stick a Dick - Hunk Edition

Pin the tail on the male

58 reviews

£11.99

40 in stock | LNOF Ref: #1403

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 9 hours, 44 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Stick a Dick - Hunk Edition Information

  • Stick a dick hen party game
  • Hunk edition
  • Poster approx 83cm x 57cm
  • 13 reusable sticky willies
  • Great quality product
  • A hen party essential

Since we launched this shop all those years ago the pin the macho on the man has been a top seller, it literally hasn't left our top ten and with good reason. However, that item does have some limitations, all of which are taken care of with this brilliant new Stick a Dick - hunk edition game which is now poised to become the new best selling item at Last Night of Freedom.

With the old version you had to cut out all of the little willies yourself which took some time and then you had to find a way to stick them on, there was also no blindfold. This product comes complete with sticky willies, no cutting out necessary, a hilarious blindfold and you can even remove the models face and put a picture of somebody else there, we've thought of everything with this.

Quite frankly we can't think of any item in our range which we would recommend more than the stick a dick hunk edition, for absolute laughs choose this hen party game and accept no substitutes.

Average rating of
from 58 reviews
  • Karina Ebsworth14/04/2024
  • Bradley Kiely10/02/2024
  • Great fun, and perfect alignment for the grooms head to go in place!

    Miss Allan29/04/2023
  • Hannah Malley01/09/2016
  • Natalie Shalders22/08/2016
  • Just what I wanted although I wish it was made clear that there is a dotted black outline around the guys head

    Emma Lamb18/08/2015
  • Stacey Norman13/04/2015
  • Helen Attwood23/03/2015
  • Caroline Warminger19/11/2014
  • Victoria Grier28/07/2014
  • Elaine Curtin02/04/2014
  • So funny, everyone loved this game!

    Helen Brown14/03/2014
  • Amy Coates11/03/2014
  • Nikki Bunce01/02/2014
  • Pippa Dowse02/12/2013
  • Hilarious and gross! So much fun. Shame the poster gets creased with the folds though.

    Marie Polson12/11/2013
  • Such a laugh to play this game. Nice pic for the man!

    Laura Beattie03/10/2013
  • kate brown26/08/2013
  • this was great loved the different variety of willies ,easy to use well worth the price

    elaine cowan17/08/2013
  • Charlotte White16/07/2013
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like