Model Wearing Dimante Fan Tiara
  • Model Wearing Dimante Fan Tiara
  • Product Side View Of Dimante Fan Tiara
  • Model Side View Dimante Fan Tiara
  • Model Back View Dimante Fan Tiara

Dimante Fan Tiara

Dress to impress

24 reviews

£1.99

2 in stock | LNOF Ref: #489

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 10 hours, 26 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Dimante Fan Tiara Information

  • Silver fan design
  • Red and green diamantes
  • Grip comb headband
  • One-size fits all

Diamantes really are a girls best friend when looking for the perfect dazzling accessory for your hen party outfit. You can either go it alone with one of these hen night diamante fan tiaras or why not dress the whole group and go as crazy party princesses.

The silver fan design looks very elegant and stands out with the red and green diamante jewels. The all important hen party dance moves needn't be hindered either as the hen night fan tiara will firmly be kept in place with the grip comb head band!

Average rating of
from 24 reviews
  • Adele Mcintyre05/03/2018
  • Nichola Harrington27/06/2017
  • Sophie Ashworth04/07/2016
  • Jackie Evans27/03/2016
  • jako dobro

    LJILJANA MARETIC07/08/2013
  • Linda Foyle10/05/2013
  • Excellent

    Jennifer McCorry19/03/2013
  • Good value for money.

    Victoria Jennings16/02/2011
  • Although I know I didn’t pay very much for it looked quite tacky.

    Lorraine Devlin16/11/2010
  • Leanne Harrison19/10/2010
  • This was good value - did the job.

    S Lloyd13/09/2010
  • Really happy with this.

    Karen Brennan20/05/2010
  • This was fabulous...really posh...I loved it & Bride-2-be did too!

    Uzoamaka Nwegwu12/05/2010
  • Clare Arnott14/04/2010
  • lovely, exactly what i was expecting

    ESTHER SENBAJO13/04/2010
  • Great!

    Karina Millard24/03/2010
  • TANIA MANGHAM26/01/2010
  • the hen loved it

    argelia abbatiello05/01/2010
  • This item was still on the Hen's head the next morning.

    Louise Hale29/09/2009
  • Bride loved it!

    Claire Smith18/08/2009
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH