Sale IconModel Wearing Pink and Black L Plate
  • Model Wearing Pink and Black L Plate
  • Product Image Of Pink and Black L Plate

Pink and Black L Plate

In the driving seat

87 reviews

£0.99£1.99save 50%

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #827

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 11 hours, 11 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Pink and Black L Plate Information

  • Multi-shaded pink L design
  • Black background
  • Pin fastener
  • Approx H/16cm W/16cm

Unlike your classic red or pink hen night L-plates this is an L-plate with a difference. The eye-catching colours look absolutely gorgeous and make the L design sparkle!

The multi shaded pink L stands out set against the black plate, fantastic for adding a bit of class to the usual tacky learner driver sign.

Simply pin to the bride to be, allowing her to be in the driving seat all night long...watch out boys!

Average rating of
from 87 reviews
  • Pleased with quality

    Helen Mccarthy06/11/2017
  • Good for the price.

    Karina Young18/06/2017
  • Excellent, we took it go karting and it survived!

    Sonya Finucane05/11/2016
  • Amrit Riat24/02/2015
  • Natasha Maher03/07/2014
  • Love this!!! Good quality and fab colour!! Good size too!!

    Rebecca Davies25/04/2014
  • Better than I thought it would be for the price

    DEBORAH FAGAN18/03/2014
  • Vicky Richards17/07/2013
  • Claire Thurston09/07/2013
  • Excellent quality

    Janet Penny23/06/2013
  • Sarah Latham08/06/2013
  • Emma Westerdale13/05/2013
  • Ruth James07/03/2013
  • Sonja Bridle12/02/2013
  • hannah davies04/02/2013
  • BRENDA GAUNTLETT20/08/2012
  • Excellent - the bride to be loved it. Classier look than the usual L plates.

    Sian Furmedge28/07/2012
  • Great value, however I did expect the L-Plate to have pink studs, it appears that way from the photo. It is still classier looking than traditional L-plates.

    Debra Consterdine18/07/2012
  • Great!

    Charlotte Stacey03/07/2012
  • Good plain L plate

    Heather Wooderson24/06/2012
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like