Sale IconDeluxe Willy Whistle
  • Deluxe Willy Whistle
  • Deluxe Willy Whistle
  • Deluxe Willy Whistle

Deluxe Willy Whistle

One classy whistle

47 reviews

£1.49£1.99save 25%

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #12757

Want it delivered by Friday 26th July? Order within 2 hours, 32 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Deluxe Willy Whistle Information

  • Willy shaped whistle around 5cm long
  • White fur trim
  • Pink cord

Ever since we launched this shop the basic version of this item, the one without the fur, has been a firm favourite. For this very reason we thought this deluxe willy whistle would be even more popular.

The pink cord which goes around your neck makes it easy to carry around and the white fur trim is simply the finishing touch. A great price to match makes this an excellent novelty to add to your accessories.

47 reviews
  • Bride to be loved this x

    Nicole Kinnaird10/06/2024
  • As described. I’m sure the bride to be will love it

    Tina Russell09/06/2024
  • AMBER EDWARDS23/05/2024
  • OK for a bit of fun

    Karen Carlton20/03/2024
  • Sarah Brennan03/02/2024
  • Our Hen loved it and worked as it should.

    Rebecca Prater29/08/2023
  • Smaller than expected

    Shelley Langmead 08/07/2023
  • The bride to be loved it

    Bethan Rees27/06/2023
  • Exactly as described, good party bag filler for hen night

    tracy whitelaw20/06/2023
  • Better than expected

    Louise Welch30/05/2023
  • Good quality, and made everyone laugh

    Rosabel Oliver 30/04/2023
  • Fab

    lisa stewart24/04/2023
  • Love the added feathers to finish the product off

    Megan Robley07/02/2023
  • Anneline Gouveia10/06/2018
  • Brilliant.

    Julie Wilson25/05/2018
  • Kelly Murfin14/06/2017
  • Susan Woodfine04/06/2017
  • TRACEY LITTLE12/05/2017
  • Keira Finnerty02/05/2017
  • Kirsty Elliott17/04/2017
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like