Hilariously Shaped Small Willy Water Pistol
  • Hilariously Shaped Small Willy Water Pistol
  • Hilariously Shaped Small Willy Water Pistol On White Background

Small Willy Water Gun

Willy water weapon

29 reviews

£1.99

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #1591

Want it delivered by Friday 26th July? Order within 1 hour, 44 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Small Willy Water Gun Information

  • Willy shaped water pistol
  • Great hen night accessory
  • Excellent value
  • Roughly 13cm long

Size isn't everything and with this small willy water gun, modelled on our very own MD, we have prooved that. we do have a larger version but this item is easy to carry and does the same job. A great design is only part of the story this item has the potential to become the talking point of the entire hen do.

At this great price there's no real reason why you cant get one of these for everybody in the whole group. Arming your friends with one of these is certainly a bit more interesting than one of our fairy wands for example.

So if you want to give everybody the opportunity to carry around something hilarious while also being able to shoot random people with squirts of water then this small willy shaped water pistol is the perfect option.

29 reviews
  • This was fun, the hen was very happy with this

    Kylie Mellor14/07/2024
  • AMBER EDWARDS23/05/2024
  • This worked well and again great for prizes for hen parties

    Claire Collingwood14/04/2024
  • Looks great but feels very light and I’m not sure how long it will last

    Hayley Candler17/05/2023
  • Look great but leaked. Good novelty gift!

    bruce melville04/04/2023
  • Very funny gift. Works as a water pistol too

    Gayle Hanson01/04/2023
  • Can wait for sunny fun lol

    catherine short30/12/2022
  • I can’t wait to get my hands on this little winkie!

    Jools Tanner22/10/2022
  • Susan Woodfine04/06/2017
  • Julie Lee08/06/2016
  • Derelyn Burns15/05/2016
  • Charlotte Aust24/02/2016
  • Good quality.

    Lynda Lake23/07/2015
  • Amanda Southern30/03/2015
  • Marina Ellis 16/10/2014
  • Rebecca Middleton29/05/2014
  • Fun little gadget for my sisters hen night

    sarah duflot21/04/2013
  • We had a lot of fun with this, we filled it with alcohol and made the ladies drink it.

    Laura Williams26/08/2012
  • JANE WATSON17/08/2012
  • Brilliant value for money.

    Lisa Brewer10/07/2012
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like