Borat Mankini
  • Borat Mankini

Borat Mankini

Very nice

63 reviews

£9.49

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #28

Want it delivered by Thursday 29th February? Order within 10 hours, 45 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Borat Mankini Information

  • Kazakhstan design
  • Elasticated green material
  • Comfortable and tight-fitting
  • One-size fits all

The official Borat mankini is by far and away the absolute winner of all stag night fancy dress costumes.

If you are brave enough to strutt your stuff Kazakhstan stylee you will definitely be the star among the group.

With the bright green elasticated material you don't need to worry about standing out from the rest of the crowd.

So, the last question you really need to ask is 'who has the balls to wear one of these?' and you can guarantee it will be an absolutely hilarious night to remember!

A Borat Mankini thong is quickly becoming the essential stag night prank, we see so many pictures of stags strutting their stuff in these elasticated green thongs, it's enough to make us ill, not a pretty sight, but so damn funny.

Average rating of
from 63 reviews
  • Adam Farish12/05/2018
  • Bit of a stretch for our big lad!

    Matt Johnson13/05/2014
  • Brill!!! It made the stag do.

    Kris Keegan18/07/2013
  • Stag do standard.

    Tomas Adamek05/06/2013
  • Bhavin Vaghela08/04/2013
  • Perfect, absolutely amazing. I would love to send you the pictures...Imagine a group of us arrive to a remote island on a rasta coloured boat in the Philippines, a few indigenous locals relaxing on the beach repairing fishing nets, then imagine a 40 year old Geordie jumping off the boat and running up the beach wearing this mankini and an inflatable rasta hat!

    stephen lockhart22/03/2012
  • this was pinned to the back of his mankini.

    david thomas28/05/2011
  • Nick Kanetti11/04/2011
  • James Shears07/04/2011
  • An essential for any stag do.

    Robert Warnock-Smith06/04/2011
  • Exactly what I wanted. Good quality and the best price on the web.

    barbie wilson30/03/2011
  • Jason Dawber08/12/2010
  • This Borat Mankini was good value for money.

    kurt stevenson25/11/2010
  • This product is excellent and got lots of laughs. Would buy again for sure.

    Lynda Lawson16/11/2010
  • Exactly what I was expecting.

    Robert Pavitt16/11/2010
  • Very good!

    HENRI TAYLOR26/10/2010
  • Excellent.

    keith walshe18/10/2010
  • Good laugh. but loose fit.

    Michael Corbridge12/10/2010
  • We couldn't bear letting the stag wear this Borat Mankini by itself, would have been enough to have you running for the puke bag, but even over the top of other clothes it’s a hoot!

    GRAHAM ALDER06/09/2010
  • This Borat Mankini was hilarious! He was a picture!

    David Harris26/08/2010
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like