Full Body Penis Costume
  • Full Body Penis Costume
  • Full Body Penis Costume with stuffable balls
  • The back of the penis costume
  • The model leaning over to show how flexible the costume is

Penis Costume

Don't be a dick

47 reviews

£39.99

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #356

Want it delivered by Friday 26th July? Order within 1 hour, 24 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Penis Costume Information

  • Hilarious penis costume
  • Quality material
  • Full body size
  • Pretty much the funniest thing we've ever seen
  • 100% Polyester
  • One size fits most
  • Exclusive to Last Night of Freedom

Call us childish if you will, but willies are funny. They are. It's very difficult to put into words the immense rush of emotions we felt the first time we saw this hilarious penis costume. It is the actual physical embodiment of the idea that something can be so wrong it is actually incredibly right, an ethos that we try to live by here at LNOF.

This is the perfect costume for the groom if you intend to make his stag night one of the most humiliating of his entire life, which you surely will. Also, protip: remember to take something with you to stuff the, er, balls. There’s no point to a penis costume without voluminous balls.

You’re welcome.

For best results, hang your costume up for a few hours to remove the creases (or iron it if possible), then use bubble wrap or newspaper for stuffing.

47 reviews
  • Fantastic. Just what we need

    Sandi Znidar25/06/2016
  • Fantastic item great quality had a great laugh

    Danielle Homer06/05/2016
  • Hilarious

    Natalie Bell13/08/2015
  • David Moore17/06/2015
  • Joanne Lenihan09/06/2015
  • Hilarious!

    Adam Begbie08/06/2015
  • This product is just amazing, I thought it would be smaller but it really isn't and what a quality, I'll continue to shop here in the future! ;)

    Fredrik Boström19/01/2014
  • Great but required 20+ toilet rolls to fill.

    Murray Macdonald18/04/2013
  • It is the second time I buy this product, I just love it!!!

    Nicolas Girard24/03/2013
  • Great outfit, just what I was looking for.

    Rebecca Ashton10/01/2013
  • Needs padding for the balls. Quite pricey, but got to be worth it.

    Paul Johnson21/07/2012
  • It simply does not get any better than this for a stag do outfit. The only suggestion i would have is to take some balloons to use as the er, um, testicles! They really make it stand out. Also, perhaps some newspaper to fill the head out as it can sag. brilliant though.

    Jamie Macgregor18/07/2012
  • Nicolas Girard26/03/2012
  • Very good outfit!

    theresa mansley11/11/2011
  • Daniel Outram28/07/2011
  • Fantastic product. Exactly as described and well made. More to the point as a costume for a >stag weekend in Amsterdam I dont think this outfit could be bettered. Havent laughed so much for years.

    Paul Lathrope14/06/2011
  • Awesome, really funny and great quality great buy!!

    Mitchell Ford08/06/2011
  • very pleased

    david brenchley07/04/2011
  • Brought a lot of attention to the stag, especially when we were in a gay bar.

    Christopher Monaghan06/04/2011
  • Brilliant!!!!

    Simon Stokes09/03/2011
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like

Private Party

Don't be a D**khead

VIEW THEME