Front View Of Blue and White Sailor Costume
  • Front View Of Blue and White Sailor Costume
  • Side View Blue and White Sailor Costume side
  • Back View Blue and White Sailor Costume back

Sailor Outfit

Girls love sea men

10 reviews

£19.99

27 in stock | LNOF Ref: #337

Want it delivered by Wednesday 19th June? Order within 2 hours, 26 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Sailor Outfit Information

  • Sailor outfit
  • Top with neck tie
  • Smart trousers
  • Sexy hat

Release the old sea dog in you and dress like you're about to take to the high seas with this delicious sailor costume. This classic costume comes complete with everything you need - a top and silky neck tie (attached), smart trousers and a hat with beautiful anchor detail, sewn seductively above your face.

Why don’t you get your whole stag party dressed as sailors? Just a thought. Get the rest of the party in this traditional and masculine get-up and dress the stag in pink like a princess. You can also make lots of ‘seamen’ jokes, which never stop being funny.

Average rating of
from 10 reviews
  • Brilliant quality and quick delivery

    wayne clegg01/06/2024
  • PETER RODGER05/07/2015
  • Exactly what we were looking for!

    Steve Pringle13/08/2014
  • Rob Webster14/08/2012
  • John Blakemore17/07/2012
  • The outfit was perfect as we were on a stag weekend in Brighton.

    ROBERT CORNWELL31/08/2011
  • Elizabeth Thorpe06/04/2011
  • Reasonably happy with the purchase although the top was very large and the anchor motif on hat was not the same blue as cuff and neck trim.

    Mukthir Sian12/10/2010
  • One size only, so if your stag is small, will be very baggy.

    Neel Dhorajiwala10/08/2010
  • Great sailor costume, Very camp. Perfect!! He got a lot of attention!

    Stephen Cronshaw27/07/2010
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like

Sailor

What Shall We Do With the Drunken Sailor?

VIEW THEME