After Dinner Nipples Box
  • After Dinner Nipples Box
  • Minty After Dinner Nipples
  • The chocolates out of the box
  • Another angle of the box

After Dinner Nipples

After dinner delight

12 reviews

£5.99

17 in stock | LNOF Ref: #318

Want it delivered by Thursday 25th April? Order within 20 hours, 38 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

After Dinner Nipples Information

  • 10 delicious chocolate nipples per pack
  • Plain chocolate
  • Mint fondant filling
  • 115g
  • May contain milk, wheat, nuts, peanuts and eggs

These after dinner chocolates could easily be mistaken for the delicious after eight mint apart from the fact you are faced with what can only be described as a very minty nipple! After dinner mints are always a classy touch to the end of a meal, but that's probablynot quite the vibe you're going for on your stag do. So use these to inject that little bit of smut in to an otherwise civilised situation.

A delicious chocolate treat which melts away to reveal the inner mint fondant filling, truly satisfying. Just make sure you don't make eyecontact with any of your mates whilst excitedly licking a nipple, chocolate or otherwise.

Average rating of
from 12 reviews
  • Jo Aitken23/06/2017
  • Carole Garlinge30/05/2017
  • KEVIN GIBSON14/09/2015
  • Jessica Morgan06/05/2013
  • I purchased these for a secret Santa and everyone thought it was hilarious.

    Leanne Cullis28/12/2011
  • Good laugh sweeties!

    Jenn Els22/12/2010
  • Jeanet Ostergaard15/12/2010
  • Tom Howseman12/05/2010
  • a tasty product had a good laugh while eating them

    Alan Graves20/02/2010
  • the sweets were all good quality

    susan davey29/12/2009
  • Amusingly naughty treats for my guy friends! They all thought that they tasted gr8 and enjoyed being able to suck on a nipple or 2!The only comment that i would make is you don't get enough in a pack, i would say you really want twice as many as you got.

    Hannah Rawsthorn29/12/2009
  • SUZANNE BRENNAN18/08/2009
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like