Front View Of Blue Willy And Bum Shorts
  • Front View Of Blue Willy And Bum Shorts
  • Back View Of Blue Willy And Bum Shorts
  • A model wearing the shorts and holding the feature
  • A double image showing the feature both out and hidden

Willy and Bum Shorts

Flying Low

169 reviews

£7.99

27 in stock | LNOF Ref: #149

Want it delivered by Thursday 25th April? Order within 21 hours, 6 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Willy and Bum Shorts Information

  • Large blue and white shorts
  • Zip up fly
  • Fake willy
  • Fake bum

As inapropriate clothing goes these are pretty much the market leader. As if fake buttocks on a pair of shorts wasn't enough we've quite simply over stepped the mark with these bum and willy shorts

These large blue pants have a very realistic fake bum on the back and on the front a real zip up fly inside which is, well, it's obvious really isn't it. Maybe not ideal for the more subdubed stag do but if you thoroughly want to make a spectacle of yourself you can't get much better than these blue willy and bum stag shorts.

Average rating of
from 169 reviews
  • Funny, well made shorts.

    Ben Leeming26/07/2023
  • These we're excellent, turned a lot of heads and really made the night. The stag had a lot of fun with them :)

    Brett Robinson04/09/2015
  • daniel james06/07/2015
  • Excellent!

    Rob Maginnis06/04/2015
  • Makes a good night very good service

    Graham Mcculloch05/04/2014
  • shorts are massive and doesn't look as good as the picture does unfortunately.

    jonathan scott24/06/2013
  • Absolutely brilliant.

    Sheila Jardine09/06/2013
  • Very good value for money. Was enjoyed by all.

    graeme mcewan03/05/2013
  • There funny looking and will look good on the stag good quality.

    Aaron Lewis23/04/2013
  • They were great and made everyone laugh but are put together a bit badly. They are well worth buying though, get them, such a laugh!

    Mark Parkinson04/04/2013
  • Really good quality product, excellent price and went down very well over the weekend.

    Blake Springate26/03/2013
  • Colin Keir13/03/2013
  • had a really great time with these bum shorts!

    Stephen Williams01/02/2013
  • This is going to get me arrested!! But what fun I will have first......

    Daveeeeed Greenwood02/11/2012
  • Some friends and I are doing a 'Full Monty' dance at a forthcoming wedding. I ordered boxer shorts which reveal certain items back and front to the finale of the dance. Having bought one pair to check them out, I'm about to go on for another 4 pairs for the guys.

    Gary McEwan25/10/2012
  • These shorts are 1st class.

    stu cook21/08/2012
  • Sarah Rouvreau06/08/2012
  • Brilliant!!

    alan connolly31/07/2012
  • John Blakemore17/07/2012
  • Barry Robinson29/06/2012
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like