Sale IconGolf Visor
  • Golf Visor
  • Green Golfing Visor
  • Three golfers wearing the visors
  • A model wearing the item

Golf Visor

Swingers Party

11 reviews

£1.99£2.99save 33%

50+ in stock | LNOF Ref: #32971

Want it delivered by Tuesday 18th June? Order within 9 hours, 35 minutes and choose Next Day Delivery

Golf Visor Information

  • Translucent plastic visor
  • Green or pink with white trim
  • Elasticated headband

Sometimes the sun is just a little bit too bright in the pub isn't it? Sometimes, don’t you just wish you had something to partially, but not entirely, block out the blinding ray from those grubby, candle-shaped bulbs?

Well, wish no longer! Now your rounds of pub golf can go on unhindered by brightly lit dingy pubs with the help of this practical, yet stylish, sun visor. It’s also handy for discreet napping and keeping the bubbles out of your eyes in the bath.

Average rating of
from 11 reviews
  • Perfect for pub golf!

    Joseph Carter12/06/2024
  • Pink was out of stock, however I was contacted and a different colour was provided. The customer service was great.

    Joseph Carter12/06/2024
  • Perfect fit and durable.

    Sam Delaney05/06/2024
  • Perfect fit and durable.

    Sam Delaney05/06/2024
  • Decent quality and they’re exactly what I wanted and ordered.

    West Maddox03/06/2024
  • Tracey Dugmore07/04/2024
  • Tracey Dugmore07/04/2024
  • Exactly as advertised, and exactly what I wanted ^.^

    Zac Williams06/09/2023
  • Ordered 14 of these for a pub golf birthday party, they arrived quickly and without any hassle or damage. Inexpensive and great quality products all round, cannot recommend enough.

    Ben Lawson07/08/2023
  • Great quality

    Gurmiel Singh04/10/2022
  • Thomas Reader07/08/2016
LOAD MORE Show More ArrowVIEW ALL LNOF REVIEWS

Delivery Information

ServiceDelivery TimescalePrice
2nd Class3-5 Working Days£3.95 or FREE on orders over £50.
1st Class1-3 Working Days£4.95
Next Day Delivery1 Working Day£7.95. This will require a signature or "Leave Safe" instructions.
Saturday DeliverySaturday Delivery£8.99. This will require a signature.
OverseasPlease allow 10 working daysDepends on destination and service.

Returns Information

We operate a no quibble returns policy. If you change your mind for whatever reason after purchasing an item from us, simply send it back and we will refund you, providing it is unused, in good condition and original packaging.

If you wish to return an item to us because it is faulty or has arrived damaged please contact us first, either by calling us on 0191 499 8760 or using our contact us form.

Return Address

Last Night of Freedom, Statex House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, NE8 3AH

You Might Also Like

Pub Golf Rules & Accessories

Any Hole's a Goal

VIEW THEME